2017 Board of Directors

Blake Duren, President

Reedsburg, Wisconsin Duren Law Offices LLC

Sarah Lloyd, Treasurer

Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin Dairy farmer, Director of Special Projects, Wisconsin Farmers Union, Ph.D. Rural Sociology UW–Madison

Jacob Morrison, Secretary

Madison, Wisconsin Architect, Morrison Architects

Lisa Cochrane

Redstone Lake, WI & Winnetka, IL  Allstate Senior VP Marketing (Retired)

Max Garland

Eau Claire, Wisconsin Former Wisconsin Poet Laureate and UW-Eau Claire Professor (Retired)

Alfonzo Jones

Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin 

Jay Salinas

Reedsburg, Wisconsin Wormfarm Co-Founder – Artist/ Farmer/ Educator

Executive Director

Donna Neuwirth

Reedsburg, Wisconsin Wormfarm Co-Founder/ Executive Director/ Designer / Impressario

Advisory Board

  • Pat Alea (Madison, Wisconsin) – Private Consultant/ Founder and Co-manager of the Women’s Executive Leadership Summit at the Center for Advanced Studies in Business, UW–Madison
  • John Davis (Lanesboro, Minnesota) – Executive Director, Lanesboro Art Center
  • Marcy Huffaker (Baraboo, Wisconsin) – Landscape Architect/ Horticulturist
  • Margot Knight (Woodside, California) –  Director, Djerassi Artist Residency
  • James Godsil (Milwaukee, Wisconsin) – Co-Founder, Sweetwater Foundation and Indo-American Aquaponics Institute