Test Plots

A SERIES OF AGRI/CULTURAL EXPERIMENTS

Test Plots, a series of unique exhibits, lectures, and field trips in Reedsburg and other Sauk County locations, are named to reflect the role of experimentation in generating community dialogue, learning, and engagement. Each features the work of local and regional artists and thinkers representing the healthy rural/urban flow that is vital to any thriving region. Times and details will be continuously updated so check back often!
Loading Events
Find Events

Events List Navigation

Zoethica

Bio-Inspired Art and Science

Friday, April 7, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Creative Placemaking

A Lecture

Friday, June 2, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Virginia’s Secret

An Art & History Exhibit

Friday, June 9, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Rural/Urban Flow

A Bus Trip

Saturday, June 17, 8:30 am - 9:00 pm

Wormfarm Artists-in-Residence

Opening Reception

Friday, July 28, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Off the Wall

Art/Fashion Show

Saturday, July 29

Orchard Happy Hour

Saturday, August 5, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Corn Again: Maiz de Nuevo

Art Exhibit Opening Reception

Friday, August 18, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Corn Meal

A Corn-Centric Feast

Saturday, August 19

Verge

A Field Trip, Workshop, and Artist Talk

Saturday, August 26 - Sunday, August 27

Inside Out

Lecture by Erika Nelson

Thursday, September 21, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Dr. Evermor’s Forevertron

Field Trip with Erika Nelson

Saturday, September 23
+ Export Events